Contact Us

For all press inquiries, please contact:

press@dfer.org


To reach our national office in Washington, DC, please contact:

Democrats for Education Reform
840 First Street, NE
Third Floor
Washington, DC 20002
info@dfer.org

To reach our national office in NYC office please contact:

Democrats for Education Reform
222 Broadway
19th Floor
New York, NY 10038


National Staff Listing:

Kathleen Nugent, Deputy Director and NJ State Director
(646) 221-3463
Kathleen@dfer.org

Charles Barone, Policy Director
(202) 674-3020
CharlesBarone@dfer.org

Patrick van Keerbergen, Political Director
Patrick@dfer.org

Takirra Winfield Dixon, Communications Director
Takirra@dfer.org


State Directors:

Colorado State Director – Jennifer Walmer
(720) 224-1909
jwalmer@dfer.org

Connecticut State Director – Amy Dowell
Amy@dfer.org

District of Columbia State Director – Catharine Bellinger
(212) 614-3215
Catharine@dfer.org

Louisiana State Director – Eva Kemp
Eva@dfer.org

Massachusetts State Director – Liam Kerr
(617) 684-5426
dfermapress@gmail.com

New Jersey State Director – Kathleen Nugent
(646) 221-3463
Kathleen@dfer.org

New York State Director – Nicole Brisbane
Nicole@dfer.org

Washington State Interim Director – Shirline Wilson
shirline@dfer.org