State Chapter Staff


Jennifer Walmer

DFER Colorado State Director

Will Andras

DFER Colorado Political Director

Vanessa Garcia

DFER CO Policy Analyst

Jared Gregorio

DFER CO Research Analyst

Joshua Lee

DFER CO Political Analyst


Amy Dowell

DFER Connecticut State Director

Nicki Golos

DFER Connecticut Deputy State Director

District of Columbia

Jessica Giles

DFER D.C. State Director

Joshua Hodge

DFER Policy and Communications Manager

Don Weigel

DFER Organizing Manager

Kyle Myers

DFER Community Organizer

Nicole D’Angelo

DFER Community Organizer


Terrence Lockett

DFER Louisiana State Director

Tatiana Sofia Begault

Deputy State Director, Louisiana


Mary Tamer

Massachusetts State Director

New York

Jacquelyn Martell

DFER New York State Director


Shirline Wilson

DFER Washington State Director