Trump is No Friend to Public Ed
National Staff

Shavar Jeffries

National President

Kathleen Nugent Hughes

Chief of Staff and State Operations

Patrick van Keerbergen

Chief Program Officer

Victoria Fosdal

National Director of Communications

Michael Dannenberg

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Higher Education Policy

Charles Barone

Vice President of K-12 Policy

Mike Larson

National Development Director

Tanya Y. Mitchell

Chief Financial Officer

Mike Bland

National Director – Leaders of Color Initiative

Loren Dent

Leaders of Color - Program Manager

Tania de Sa Campos

Deputy Chief of State Operations

Dana Laurens

National Deputy Director for Advocacy, Policy Engagement & Partnerships

Yarah Kassam

National Deputy Development Director

Harrison Farnsworth

National Political Director

Dr. Damary M. Bonilla-Rodriguez

Director of the Leaders of Color New York Initiative

Amber Davis-Prince

Greater New Orleans Region Director